Speaker List

Alberto Cracco

Managing Director Westrafo

Aleksander Rajch

Director – External Affairs and Board Member PSPA- Polish Alternative Fuels Association

Alexander Neumann

Head of Business Line VonRoll

Andy Jorissen

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO) bdtronic

Bernd Cebulski

Team Manager E- Machine Design IAV GmbH

Chris Gerber

CEO | Founder Genessis Consulting and Advisory Services

Christian Stäck

Research Assistant Electric Drive Production Production Engineering of E-Mobility Components (PEM) - RWTH Aachen University

Claudio Vittori

Associate Manager | Supply Chain & Technology Group | E-Mobility Components Research S&P Global Mobility

Dr. Ahmed Abdallh

Research Engineer Electromagnetic applications ArcelorMittal

Dr. Alexander Furgeri

Group Magnet & Magnetic-systems Expert JL Mag

Dr. Carmen Ostwald

Head of Business Development bluemint® Steel, Center of Decarbonisation ThyssenKrupp

Dr. DeeDee Smith

E-mobility Marketing Manager Solvay Materials

Dr. Florian Gnaedinger

Sales Leader E-Mobility & Automotive Electronics Huntsman Advanced Materials

Dr. Helena Dalli

First EU Commissioner for Equality European Comission

Dr. Ing. Bernhard Burkhart

Head of R&D and Support Engiro GmbH

Dr. Jari Hyvönen

Senior Project Manager PPE Powertrain Audi AG

Dr. Lars Fredriksson

Senior VP – Strategic Solutions Altair

Dr. Lode Vandenbossche

Development Engineer Electrical Steels ArcelorMittal

Dr. Michael Karcher

Head of Market Management & Application Technology Kisling

Dr. Nir Vaks

Global Director of Carpenter Electrification & Leader of the Soft Magnetics Centre of Excellence and Technology Center Carpenter Technology

Dr. Rainer Wunderlich

Chief Technology Officer (CTO) pro-micron GmbH

Dr. Ruud Sprangers

Advanced Technology Engineer Punch Powertrain

Dr. Uwe Schramm

Chief Vision Officer Altair

Dragos-Mihai Postariu

Electric Motors Design Lead Koenigsegg Automotive

Ed Van Schaik

Product Application Specialist Power Shell

Elizabeth Donnelly

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Women’s Engineering Society (WES)

Fernando Nuño

Clean Energy Transition Portfolio Manager International Copper Association

Frédéric Godard

Development Manager Aperam Alloys Imphy

Gianmarco Pisanelli

Tech Lead- Novel Robotics Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre (AMRC) Factory

Hakan Aktay

Business Development Manager Opti- Consult

Hassan Zaheer

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO) Power Technology Research (PTR)

Javiera McGuiggan

Assistant Vice President. Global Business Leader Cargill

Jean-Claude Duart

Technical Manager DuPont

Kamila Flidr

Technical Account Manager| President Altair Women in Tech EMEA ERG Altair

Kobi Ingram

Electrical & Control Engineer EVR Motors

Mario Kehrer

Chief Engineer Production Engineering of E-Mobility Components (PEM) - RWTH Aachen University

Masakazu (Mike) Mesaki

Global R&D, Senior Vice president Essex Furukawa

Matthew E. Leach

Global New Product Introduction and Innovation, Vice President Essex Furukawa

Michael Heroth

Doctoral Researcher and Development Engineer Electric Drive ZF Group

Michael Sheppard

Chief Executive Officer Power Technology Research (PTR)

Misa (Micha) Milosavljevic

Project Leader – Electric Powertrain Components and Systems IFP Energies Nouvelles

Mladen Banovic

Editor-in-Chief Transformers Magazine

Pedro Gomes

Project Manager and Coordinator| WC Clean Vehicles & Air Quality Polis Network

Petar Georgiev

Head of Strategy and Partnerships Ampeco

Peter Rauscher

Group Manager High Speed Laser Processing Fraunhofer Institute Material and Beam Technology IWS

Péter Szilágyi

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Breuckmann eMobility GmbH

Roberto Fernández

Regional Technical Leader Cargill BioIndustrial- Power Generation

Roman Schilcher

Product Manager DELO Industrial Adhesives

Sasho Tripunovski

Change Management Expert University of Vienna

Simone Peli

Research and Development Scientist Castellini Officine Meccaniche

Théo Fievet

Coordinator The Platform for Electromobility

Tilman Plaß

Industry Manager Automotive Beckhoff Automation

Tim Killen

Chief Sales Officer (CSO) Deugro

Tomas Jezdinsky

Market Research Consultant International Copper Association

Vincent Leconte

Senior Director of Business Development- Electromechanical Solutions Altair

William Roberts

Research Analyst Rho-Motion

Wolfgang Lipp

Vice President SMR- Steel & Metals Market Research

No result - please try again.

CWIEME Newsletter

Stay connected with our global engineering community.
Register for CWIEME News